Life in Transition

Navigating Personal Finances During Life Transitions

Week-in-Review

It’s been a busy week.  One of my co-workers took a sick leave so I took over a lot of her responsibilities.  I was glad to help her out, but I pretty much had no clue what I was doing, so I don’t know how much I actually helped.  My wedding is just around the corner and started freaking out about the giant wedding to-do list.  Luckily, a few of my friends are helping me out.  I also started my application for graduate school for a Masters in counseling.

Here are some posts I liked this week:

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Week-in-Review

  1. Thanks for including me! Good luck with wedding planning – that’s so exciting!

  2. Thanks for the mention! Good luck with your grad school application! 🙂 When is your wedding?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Update 11 | Evolving Personal Finance

Leave a Reply

