Life in Transition

Navigating Personal Finances During Life Transitions

Week-in-Review

This past week has been hectic between moving (still not quite finished), buying things we need for our new apartment, returning duplicate gifts, and figuring out where everthing goes.  My husband started working as soon as we got back from our wedding, so I also started working right away.  Hopefully things will settle down soon, so I can post more than once a week.

Here are some posts I like:

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Week-in-Review

  1. Thanks for including my post! I’ve enjoyed the conversation in the comments and I hope it continues through the series.

  2. Cait on said:

    Thanks for including last week’s post! Good luck finishing up with the unpacking 🙂

  3. Good luck getting settled in. Sounds like a pretty exciting time for you.

Leave a Reply

